Nevada CPA

IRS Resources

Understanding How to Conduct a Paycheck Checkup - Webinars

August 13, 2018

8/15/18 – 11a.m. Eastern; 10 a.m. Central; 9 a.m. Mountain; 8 a.m. Pacific; 5 a.m. Hawaii - Click to Register
8/16/18 – 2 p.m. Eastern; 1p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11a.m. Pacific; 8 a.m. Hawaii - Click to Register
This web conference will provide an overview of the following:
• Why do a Paycheck Checkup?
• Who should do a Paycheck Checkup?
• How to do a Paycheck Checkup using the IRS Withholding Calculator
• Plus a Live Q & A