Nevada CPA


The NVCPA has 3 chapters that provide programs and activities to members on a local basis.

Members are assigned to one of the following chapters based on the location of their business or residence. The Chapters are: Las Vegas, Reno and Western Nevada.

Reno Chapter

President – Nissa Jimenez, CPA

Board members:

  • Matt Bowman, President-elect
  • Ashley Monsey, Vice President
  • Brian Wilson, Treasurer
  • Michael S. Edmonson, Secretary
  • Alex Bybee, Director
  • Caleb Jensen, Director
  • Sonja Pippin, Director
  • Ludmila Smith, Director

Las Vegas Chapter

President – Dennis Meservy, CPA

Board members:

  • Jared Frost, Treasurer
  • Larry Bertsch, Director
  • Jeff Breeden, Director
  • Greg Bruce, Director
  • Jeff Cooper, Director
  • Anna Danchik, Director
  • April Deane, Director
  • Anthony Faso, Director
  • Kristin Friedli, Director
  • Dan Gerety, Director
  • Barry Herr, Director
  • Kirk Jacobson, Director
  • Bryce Wisan, Director

Western Nevada

President – Kelly Bullis, CPA

Board members:

  • Coral Lopez, Treasurer
  • Jason Reecy, Director

See when the next chapter meetings will be held