Nevada CPA

Meet the Board

  • Justin Thomsen, CPA

    2018-19 Chair

    Justin Thomsen, CPA

    Reno, NV
    Shareholder, Slate Accounting

  • Teela McCullar, CPA

    2018-19 Immediate Past Chair

    Teela Hammond, CPA

    Reno, NV
    Shareholder, Barnard Vogler & Co. CPAs

  • Kevin Karo, CPA

    2018-19 Chair-Elect

    Kevin Karo

    Las Vegas, NV
    Partner, BDO USA, LLP

  • Nissa Jimenez, CPA

    2018-19 Treasurer

    Nissa Jimenez, CPA

    Reno, NV
    Tax Manager, CliftonLarsonAllen

  • Anna Durst, CPA

    2018-19 Secretary

    Anna Durst, CPA

    Reno, NV
    CEO, Nevada Society of CPAs

  • Jeff Cooper, CPA

    2018-19 AICPA Elected Member of Council

    Jeff Cooper, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Partner, Bradshaw, Smith & Co.

  • Victoria Umphress, CPA

    2018-19 Director

    Victoria Umphress, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Partner, RSM US LLP

  • Jenny Allen, CPA

    2018-19 Director

    Jenny Allen, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Manager-in-Charge, Anthem Forensics

  • Daniel (Danny) Siciliano, CPA

    2018-19 Director

    Daniel (Danny) Siciliano

    Las Vegas, NV
    Lecturer & Internship Coordinator, UNLV

  • Ashwini (Shwin) Prasad, CPA

    2018-19 Director

    Ashwini (Shwin) Prasad

    Reno, NV
    State of Nevada – Internal Audit Department

  • Daniel Martin, CPA

    2018-19 Director

    Kelly Bullis, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Senior Manager, Eide Bailly

  • Ken Scriber, CPA

    2018-19 Director

    Ken Scriber, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Partner, Deloitte

  • Greg Bruce, CPA

    2018-19 Las Vegas Chapter President

    Greg Bruce, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Owner, Gregory Bruce, CPA

  • Joanna Kardys-Stone, CPA

    2018-19 Reno Chapter President

    Joanna Kardys-Stone, CPA

    Reno, NV
    Senior Internal Auditor, Employer Holdings, Inc.