Nevada CPA

Meet the Board

  • Teela McCullar, CPA

    2017-18 Chair

    Teela Hammond, CPA

    Reno, NV
    Director, Barnard Vogler & Co. CPAs
    tmccullar@bvcocpas.com

  • Jeff Cooper, CPA

    2017-18 Immediate Past Chair

    Jeff Cooper, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Partner, Bradshaw, Smith & Co.
    jcooper@bradshawsmith.com

  • Nissa Jimenez, CPA

    2017-18 Chair-Elect/ Reno Chapter President

    Nissa Jimenez, CPA

    Reno, NV
    Tax Senior Manager, Eide Bailly
    njimenez@eidebailly.com

  • Justin Thomsen, CPA

    2017-18 Treasurer

    Justin Thomsen, CPA

    Reno, NV
    Shareholder, Slate Accounting
    justin@slateaccounting.com

  • Anna Durst, CPA

    2017-18 Secretary

    Anna Durst, CPA

    Reno, NV
    CEO, Nevada Society of CPAs
    adurst@nevadacpa.org

  • Fred Hipwell, CPA

    2017-18 AICPA Elected Member of Council

    Fred Hipwell, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Las Vegas Office Managing Partner, PwC
    Frederick.hipwell@pwc.com

  • Greg Bruce, CPA

    2017-18 Las Vegas Chapter President

    Greg Bruce, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Owner, Gregory Bruce, CPA
    gbruce@nvcpafirm.com

  • Kelly Bullis, CPA

    2017-18 Western Nevada Chapter President

    Kelly Bullis, CPA

    Carson City, NV
    Owner, Bullis & Company
    kbullis@bullisandco.com

  • Kevin Karo, CPA

    2017-18 Director

    Kevin Karo

    Las Vegas, NV
    Partner, BDO
    kkaro@bdo.com

  • Ashwini (Shwin) Prasad, CPA

    2017-18 Director

    Ashwini (Shwin) Prasad

    Carson City, NV
    State of Nevada – Internal Audit Department
    Aprasad1001@gmail.com

  • Daniel (Danny) Siciliano, CPA

    2017-18 Director

    Daniel (Danny) Siciliano

    Las Vegas, NV
    Lecturer & Internship Coordinator, Department of Accounting, UNLV
    Danny.siciliano@unlv.edu

  • Victoria Umphress, CPA

    2017-18 Director

    Victoria Umphress, CPA

    Las Vegas, NV
    Partner, RSM US LLP
    Victoria.umphress@rsmus.com